At the October 18 monthly meeting of the WPMC, the following Officers were elected for next year:

President – Richard Jacob
Vice President – Adam Haritan
Secretary – Ann ‘Fluff’ Berger
North American Mycological Association (NAMA) Trustee La Monte Yarroll
Treasurer – Barbara DeRiso

There was a run off for the new North American Mycological Association (NAMA) Trustee position with La Monte Yarroll narrowly beating John Plischke III. The NAMA Trustee position is a two year position and replaces the Corresponding Secretary position. last years election post has the gory details.

Read more about this years committee in Novembers newsletter. We would like to thank Cecily Franklin, this years Vice President for her work over the years in running the Club and keeping us organized. Cecily is also our wonderful newsletter editor.