At last night’s Zoom meeting, WPMC members elected the following slate of Officers for 2021.
PRESIDENT: Stephen Bucklin
VICE PRESIDENT: Cara Barkley Coulter
SECRETARY: Julie Travaglini
TREASURER: Jared Delaney
NAMA TRUSTEE (2-year term): Garrett Taylor
Congratulations and thanks to all of the 2021 Officers!
Also thanks to all the outgoing officers, all of whom have served for 3 or more years in various positions. They are Cecily Franklin, Ann (Fluff) Berger, Adam Haritan and La Monte HP Yarroll.